comfoki.blogg.se

Animal jam fman fanart
Animal jam fman fanart





animal jam fman fanart
  1. ANIMAL JAM FMAN FANART ARCHIVE
  2. ANIMAL JAM FMAN FANART PC
  3. ANIMAL JAM FMAN FANART SERIES

It was Fman so i locked my den but he didn't budge so i tried leaving my den and it started lagging AGAIN and then everything stopped no music no sound just me and Fman then i got a JAG and it said with no name and a blank card "Thanks for playing with me!" and forced me to open a gift but I reloaded the page and it was still there i opened it and my whole PC shut down so i turned it back on and i was AJ but my animal had red eyes black fur and a red fire pattern. I saw someone was in my den so I went to go see who it was. I also told AJHQ and they said they would look into it so after they told me that i went back to play AJ. I told my friend what happened but they didn't believe me. "Weird" I thought to myself as I opened a new tab and went back to Animal Jam I went to the adventure again and it worked this time, but the game still was lagging weirdly so it started normally and then I saw a weird wolf standing next to what seems to be dead animals I then notice that it was Fman122 and tried to close out of the adventure but I started lagging like crazy and the page closed. Then the game started lagging and the page closed. Ok so I was on my way to a new adventure AJHQ made. Jammers of all ages don't know it yet because it's only the beginning.~This is not real it's just a story I came up with~ This is the tale of all halloween stories in the depths of Jamaa which is nowhere to be revealed. Original Male Character/Original Male Character.Original Female Character/Original Male Character.

ANIMAL JAM FMAN FANART ARCHIVE

Creator Chose Not To Use Archive Warnings.Choose Not To Use Archive Warnings, No Archive Warnings Apply, Rape/Non-Con, Underage.Orphan_account Fandoms: Animal Jam (Video Game) original or new, this fic is awful and so is the subject matter Language: English Words: 707 Chapters: 1/1 Comments: 1 Kudos: 13 Hits: 255 Sorry to the suffering eyes who had to read this. you dont even know how much i hate this.i mean i guess? they werent even dating.

animal jam fman fanart animal jam fman fanart animal jam fman fanart

disgusting horrible terrible awful fucking fanfic.i absolutely dont condone shipping real people with fictional video game hackers.but in my defense its a rewrite of an old fic i made.this is the worst fic ive ever fucking written.Skipthebellhop Fandoms: Animal Jam (Video Game) Language: English Words: 7,129 Chapters: 6/? Collections: 1 Comments: 7 Kudos: 17 Hits: 90Ī rewrite of a disgusting julian2 x fman122 fic i wrote years ago Herobrine has a midlife crisis and leaves Minecraft for a change of scenery, only to accidentally end up in a Flash game made for kids – and this time he isn’t the only omnipotent entity around. Herobrine cursed himself for thinking such. He almost wished so it would be a sweet release from his never-ending immortal existence upon this forsaken plane. genfic for now will be marked as ship once the shippy stuff startsġ.8 had been the current version of Minecraft for almost a year now the steady stream of new content had come to a slow halt.i wrote this with a young target audience in mind so its a bit cringe sorry lol.Herobrine (Minecraft) & Fman122 (Animal Jam).Herobrine (Minecraft)/Fman122 (Animal Jam).Language: English Words: 27 Chapters: 1/126 Kudos: 3 Hits: 131Ī toast to anywhere but here (among other things)įandoms: Minecraft (Video Game), Animal Jam (Video Game)

ANIMAL JAM FMAN FANART SERIES

What if- Pibby Found a ton of survivors to form an Alliance the Rebellion.Ĭontains lots of drama, whump, angst, smut, and maybe some fluff if I’m in the mood ) Series

  • The Glitch (Learning with Pibby: Apocalypse).
  • Pibby (Learning with Pibby: Apocalyspe).
  • Rarity (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic).
  • Applejack (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic).
  • Trixie Lulamoon (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic).
  • Starlight Glimmer (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic).
  • Fman122 (Animal Jam)/Original Character(s).
  • Applejack/Rarity (My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic).
  • Graphic Depictions Of Violence, Major Character Death, Rape/Non-Con, Underage.
  • PomIsABean Fandoms: My Little Pony, Smiling Friends (Cartoon 2020), Doki Doki Literature Club! (Visual Novel), Super Animal Royale (Video Game), The Cuphead Show! (Cartoon), LPS Popular, Mermaid Memories (LPS), Ninjin: Clash of Carrots (Video Game), Learning with Pibby: Apocalypse (Cartoon), Animal Jam (Video Game), LoliRock (Cartoon)







    Animal jam fman fanart